Overall Look Rating for the Charles and Keith Ad Campaign!

Overall Look rating 4/10

Overall Look rating 4/10

Yum, Yum I stumbled across this delicious bit of news, a shoe brand called Charles and Keith (they’re popular in the Asia Pacific region) with a super cute ad campaign which makes me heart them. I  the shoes are OK – ish but it’s the  outfit the model wears in pic 2 and 5 that I just adore!!! Currently I am rocking the shirt and skirt combo myself because it’s just so darn hot for a Summer in The City Look!

Overall Look rating 9/10

Overall Look rating 9/10

Overall Look rating 6/10

Overall Look rating 6/10

Love this eye catching red and the high wedged heel!

Love this eye catching red and the high wedged heel!

It's a perfect ten for overall look rating I love this outfit, chic city summer attire!!

It's a perfect ten for overall look rating I love this outfit, chic city summer attire!!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Overall Look Rating for the Charles and Keith Ad Campaign!”

  1. mmi Says:

    hi, glad u love the styling of the campaign. i am the one that did the images/styling for this campaign.

  2. almostglamorous Says:

    Hi Mmi,

    Thanks for stopping by, I absolutely love the last pic. excellent work.

    I hope to see more of your fabulous styling!!

Leave a Reply

