Vintage Christian Dior Sunnies!

Classic Dior Sunnies which will serve as a relevant purchase now and in time... Classic choices never fade!

Classic Dior Sunnies which will serve as a relevant purchase now and in time... Classic choices never fade!

 

I love sunglasses and have been in love with the vintage Christian Dior Sunnies, Mischa and Nicole Richie have worn. I spotted them on ASOS.com but they were not to be mine as they were sold out in a matter of days! Later new stock arrived and I missed out again! Just as I thought that they simply were not meant to be I stumbled across them on Ebay!

I put in the winning bid today at 3.29 and at 3.30 I was declared the winning bidder so now these gorgegous gold sunnies are on their way to me.  I am so happy. My new sunnies are due to arrive on Saturday and I am thrilled. I’ll let you know what they look like and post some pics.

xxxx

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

