I Love this cover the rivals are back … Yum Yum

 

Rumored rivals Shannen Doherty and Jennie Garth lock arms on the new cover of Entertainment Weekly...

Mmm, A blast from the past I use to love these gals. The reunited-at-last pair will dish on their rocky past, unlikely reunion and why the new show shocks even them! The cover feature with Shanne, 37, and Jennie, 36, will later appear on EW.com

There was almost a comfort in knowing that I was getting to work with somebody who had been on the original with me and gone through the same experiences,” Shannen recently told Radar. “Like, ‘Okay we’ve been through the war together already.’ I never even gave any thought to it being awkward. I know how much I’ve grown up since then. I would assume that she’s grown up the same amount.”

90210 premieres @ 8PM ET/PT on Tuesday, Sept. 2 on The CW.

I cannot wait, the other younger cast members just seem boring, sob sob Luke Perry is not rejoining the cast … oooh who will be the bad Beverly Hills Boy??

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

