Marni Love or Marni Miss – Marni platform boot with removable fur cuff!

Marni is known for their platforms, innovative style and bold cuts, behold the latest Marni creation the platform boot with removable weasel-fur cuff. Mmm, I don’t whether I love this boot or if I’m not that into it. I’m still trying to figure this one out and I think that’s how most would feel about this bootie and at this price tag $1521.00 you gotta be sure!

 What are your thoughts?

Marni Love or Marni Miss!!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Marni Love or Marni Miss – Marni platform boot with removable fur cuff!”

  1. Aslihan Dogan Says:

    I am really looking for this boot europian 37 and 38 sizes. Please let me know if you know any place for me to buy it

  2. almostglamorous Says:

    They were available online at the Marni Store and also Barney’s NY. This was when i posted the item. But I have not checked since then.

    Good luck fashionista… I hope you find them!

    I am sure you’ll look great in them!
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

