Bag Crush – Chloe Paraty Bag – It’s bag love!


It’s the Chloé Paraty! Adored by mortals and celebrities alike.

Celeb followers include: Kate Bosworth who had hers way back in April, MK wore hers just earlier this week to a radiohead concert and Katie Holmes has been hot trotting through New York wearing hers.

In store but not online price tag for the  leather option £891 while the python skin goes for £1780

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Bag Crush – Chloe Paraty Bag – It’s bag love!”

  1. rachelekehler Says:

    I LOVE the black bag…Chloe always makes the BEST bags!!

  2. almostglamorous Says:

    Yea, if I could choose I would go for the python skin option, I am sure it looks super chic.

    I have a gucci clutch in python skin with large gucci buckle it’s so delicate and such a joy to wear!!

  3. Tobi Says:

    ooooo the python is amazing amazing! when the devil can we buy this?

  4. almostglamorous Says:

    Mmmm, I love this bag also. I phoned their Sloane Street boutique about 2 weeks ago (just before I went on holiday) and both the snake skin and leather option were available in store for purchase.

    I was planning to pick one up for my holiday but I opted for a Marc Jacobs instead it just looked more sporty and is more versatile in terms of wearing it for my holiday and also later for around London.

    xxxx

  5. fifi Says:

    i love it the bag so much..

    i was at Chloe Takashimaya – Orchad Road Singapore they still have the calf skinin white and brown..

    oh it’s so gorgeus..

    and i want to buy it this week..

  6. fifi Says:

    sory i mean they still have in balack & brown calfskin

  7. Mi Fashion Blog Says:

    I want one!!!! That’s it, no holiday for me this year!

Leave a Reply

