My Campus filled with Paparazzi as Princess Beatrice joins my Uni.

I woke up to a chilly Wednesday morning with grey clouds and rain. I contemplated not going to Uni. as the weather was soo bad and I was sure the day was going to suck any way … 

Let’s just say we do alot of group work that ends up being pointless and usually frustrating for everyone. Anyhow, that bitchy can be done on a different blog I think.

So I slipped into my skinny jeans, ballet pumps, grey cape and oversized French Connection bag hopped onto the tube and then off again and speed walked up one of the dirtiest streets in London better known as Lewisham way and as I get onto campus I see about 10 photographers waiting for princess Beatrice.

Out of all the university’s why this one? The answer: she followed her boyfriend to Goldsmiths…  so much for being a strong independent woman.

And it only get’s worse I over heard two girls talking and one was like do we need to bow when we see her …

To see pics and read the Daily Mail’s take on events here’s the link

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “My Campus filled with Paparazzi as Princess Beatrice joins my Uni.”

  1. Princess Beatrice Starts College Says:

    […] via PicApp My Campus filled with Paparazzi as Princess Beatrice joins my Uni. Princess Beatrice arrives for her first morning lectures Princess Beatrice should stay out of […]

  2. Sam Says:

    I saw the dailymail pics and that campus looks ratty I hope that bloke is worth it … he’s a yank according to the dailymail!

Leave a Reply

