April Boot at Bullfrogs A Bargain!!

Hi Fashionistas,

All this talk of the credit crunch can drive us to depression and drink …

Not to worry though I found a ray of light … this super hot boots from Bullfrogs (I know bullfrogs, but yes Bullfrogs) I snapped them up for a reasonable 39.99 and it was the last size 8! Fantastic…

Just a thought but I usually just post the internet pic of my new purchases as it always looks better than my DIY shots. What are your thoughts should I snap my actual item or use the internet pics?

Rock it out fashionista and never mind what anyone says you got fashion on your side!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “April Boot at Bullfrogs A Bargain!!”

  1. Sheila Says:

    These boots are hot, these boots are made for walking …

Leave a Reply

